Statements

Statement status counts.

StatusCount
Approved:{{status.statements.approved}}
Wrong:{{status.statements.wrong}}
Duplicate:{{status.statements.duplicate}}
Blacklisted:{{status.statements.blacklisted}}
Unapproved:{{status.statements.unapproved}}
Total:{{status.statements.total}}

Top Users

Top 10 most active users.

UserActivities
{{entry.name}} {{entry.activities}}

System

Information about the currently running process.

FieldValue
Startup Time:{{status.system.startup}}
GIT Version:{{status.system.version}}
Memory (Shared):{{status.system.shared_mem}} kB
Memory (Private):{{status.system.private_mem}} kB
Memory (Resident):{{status.system.rss}} kB
Cache Hits:{{status.system.cache_hits}}
Cache Misses:{{status.system.cache_misses}}
Redis Hits:{{status.system.redis_hits}}
Redis Misses:{{status.system.redis_misses}}

Requests

Number of requests of different types since last restart.

TypeCount
Get Entity (by ID):{{status.requests.getentity}}
Get Entity (Random):{{status.requests.getrandom}}
Get Statement:{{status.requests.getstatement}}
Update Statement:{{status.requests.updatestatement}}
Get Status:{{status.requests.getstatus}}